Under The Surface

Sanne Rambags

-Will be available very soon on Hi-RES digital download

Three generations of unique Dutch musicians find each other in a common urge to improvise in which aesthetics, poetry and ensemble play have a major role. The listener is taken to an almost dreamlike new reality. 

Under the Surface is a new Dutch band formed by drummer Joost Lijbaart (1967), guitarist Bram Stadhouders (1987) and vocalist Sanne Rambags (1994).  It’s about time the very first recording (2015) is being released !



line up:

Sanne Rambags : Vocals
Bram Stadhouders : Guitar
Joost Lijbaart : Drums